Our Staff

Miami-Dade County

 

General Phone Number: 305-646-7220

Executive Leadership Team

  • Angelo Parrino, Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
    Email: aparrino@elcmdm.org, Ext: 248
  • Jackye Russell, Senior Director of School Readiness & VPK
    Email: jrussell@elcmdm.org, Ext. 324
  • Pamela Hollingsworth, Senior Director of Quality Programming and Performance Management
    Email: phollingsworth@elcmdm.org, Ext: 284

Administrative Support Team

  • Lisa Sanabria, Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer and Senior Director of School Readiness & VPK
    Email: lsanabria@elcmdm.org, Ext: 253

Administration

 

Communications & Community Affairs

 

Contracts Administration

 

Finance & Accounting

 

Payments

 

Post Attendance Monitoring and Fraud Unit

Human Resources, Staff & Provider Development & Training

  • Trish Turner, Director of Human Resources, Professional Development and Administrative Services
    Email: turner@elcmdm.org, Ext: 260

MIS & IT

  • Diana Lane, Coordinator for Media and Communications
    Email: dlane@elcmdm.org, Ext: 250

Quality Assurance & Monitoring

 

 

Programs

Eligibility

North Service Center

Central Service Center

South Service Center

 

Inclusion and Assessment

  • Bethany Sands, Director of Inclusion & Assessment
    Email: bsands@elcmdm.org, Ext: 281

Quality Counts

  • Fiorella Altare Christie, Quality Counts Project Manager
    Email: faltare@elcmdm.org, Ext: 272
  • Lucretia Jones, FCCH Technical Assistant, Quality Counts
    Email: ljones@elcmdm.org, Ext. 235
  • Renata Lossano, FCCH Technical Assistant, Quality Counts
    Email: rlossano@elcmdm.org, Ext. 305

Training

Provider Services

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

 

Monroe County

General Phone Number (305) 296-5557

  • Amber Keller, Early Learning Supervisor / Provider Services
    Email: akeller@elcmdm.org, Ext. 296
  • Ernestina Morales, Early Learning Specialist- Eligibility / CCR&R
    Email: emorales@elcmdm.org, Ext. 373
  • Gerella Kenniston, Early Learning Specialist - Inclusion / Assessment
    Email: gkenniston@elcmdm.org, Ext. 372
  • Raysa De Lara, Early Learning Specialist - Upper Keys
    Email: rdelara@elcmdm.org, Ext. 387
  • Christina Ruiz, Early Learning Specialist- Eligibility
    Email: cruiz@elcmdm.org

ELC Facebook

ELC Twitter