Our Staff

Miami-Dade County

 

General Phone Number: 305-646-7220

Executive Leadership Team

  • Angelo Parrino, Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
    Email: aparrino@elcmdm.org, Ext: 248
  • Pamela Hollingsworth, Senior Vice President Strategic Initiatives and Program Development
    Email: phollingsworth@elcmdm.org, Ext: 284

Administrative Support Team

Administration

 

Communications & Community Affairs

 

Contracts Administration

 

Finance & Accounting

 

Payments

 

Post Attendance Monitoring and Fraud Unit

Human Resources, Staff & Provider Development & Training

  • Trish Turner, Director of Human Resources, Professional Development and Administrative Services
    Email: turner@elcmdm.org, Ext: 260

MIS & IT

  • Diana Lane, Coordinator for Media and Communications
    Email: dlane@elcmdm.org, Ext: 250

Quality Assurance & Monitoring

 

 

Programs

Eligibility

North Service Center

Central Service Center

South Service Center

 

Inclusion and Assessment

  • Christine R. Hughes, Ph.D., Director of Research, Evaluation & Assessment
    Email: chughes@elcmdm.org , Ext. 321
  • Heldy Hernandez, Ph.D., Screening, Assessment & Warm-Line Specialist
    Email: hhernandez@elcmdm.org , Ext. 280

Quality Counts

  • Fiorella Altare Christie, Interim Director of Quality Counts
    Email: faltare@elcmdm.org, Ext: 223
  • Karelle King, Quality Counts Project Manager
    Email: kking@elcmdm.org, Ext: 265

Training

Provider Services

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

 

Monroe County

General Phone Number (305) 296-5557

  • Ernestina Morales, Early Learning Specialist- Eligibility / CCR&R
    Email: emorales@elcmdm.org, Ext. 373
  • Laurie Dunn, Early Learning Specialist - Inclusion / Assessment
    Email: ldunn@elcmdm.org, Ext. 372

ELC Facebook

ELC Twitter