Page Header

About Us

Our Team

Miami-Dade County

General Phone Number: 305-646-7220

Executive Leadership Team

Evelio C. Torres, President and CEO
Email: etorres@elcmdm.org

Angelo Parrino, Chief Operating Officer
Email: aparrino@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2248

Mercy Castiglione, Chief Financial Officer
Email: mcastiglione@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2304

Sandra P. Gonzalez, Senior Vice President of School Readiness and VPK
Email: sgonzalez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2325

Pamela Hollingsworth, Senior Vice President Strategic Initiatives and Program Development
Email: phollingsworth@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2284

Jackye Russell, Senior Vice President of Communications, Community Outreach and Program Policy
Email: jrussell@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2324

Administrative Support Team

Tamara Garcia, Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer
Email: tgarcia@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2266

Administration

Communications

Kerry Allen, Grants Administration
Email: kallen@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2239

Corey Jackson, Media Relations Specialist
Email: cjackson@elcmdm.org

Diana Lane, Media Coordinator
Email: dlane@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2250

Lisa Sanabria, Board Liaison
Email: lsanabria@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2246

Contracts Administration

Lisney Badillo, Director of Contracts
Email: lbadillo@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2264

Lissandra Curbelo, Procurement Officer
Email: lcurbelo@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2255

Vanessa Aguilera-Viera, Provider Relationship Supervisor
Email: vaguilera@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2231

Payments

Jose I. Hernandez, Director of Provider Payments
Email: jhernandez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2257

Loss Prevention & Compliance

Ana Rodriguez, Director of Loss Prevention & Compliance
Email: arodriguez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2277

Victor Caballero,  Loss Prevention & Compliance Supervisor
Email: vcaballero@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2390

Human Resources, Staff & Provider Development & Training

Trish Turner, Vice President of Human Resources and Administrative Services
Email: tturner@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2260 and Ext. 2509

Jacqueline Dominguez, Deputy Director of Human Resources
Email:jdominguez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2297

Mariamanda Borge, Human Resources Compliance Manager
Email:mborge@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2319

 

MIS & IT

Fred Hicks, CIO
Email: fhicks@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2285

 

Quality Assurance & Monitoring

Michelle Meilan, Director of Quality Assurance
Email: mmeilan@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2401

 

Programs

Eligibility

Isabel Afanador, Family Support Manager
Email: iafanador@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2400

Ileana Vallejo, Family Support Manager
Email: ivallejo@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2222

Waitlist

Edith Capo, Lead Family Support Specialist
Email: ecapo@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2376

Transfers

Bianca Gonzalez, Family Support Specialist
Email: kking@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2252

Lucrece Lafontant, Family Support Specialist
Email: llafontant@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2332

Redetermination Unit

Elizabeth Risco, Redetermination Unit Supervisor
Email: erisco@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2269

Elaine Lorenzo, Redetermination Unit Supervisor
Email: elorenzo@elcmdm.org Ext 2259

North Service Center

Pamela Witter, Family Support Supervisor
Email: pwitter@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2258

Safiya Hardemon, Lead Family Support Specialist
Email: shardemon@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2337

Trameka Turner-Rios, Lead Family Support Specialist
Email: trios@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2313

Central Service Center

Belinda Jeanty-Gauthier, Family Support Supervisor
Email: bjeanty@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2275

Eskeila Perez, Lead Family Support Specialist
Email: eperez@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2318

Alejandra Tovar, Lead Family Support Specialist
Email: ATovar@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2315

South Service Center

Sandy Marerro, Family Support Supervisor
Email: smarrero@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2334

Ana Aleman, Lead Family Support Specialist
Email: aaleman@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2228

Ivette Wynne, Lead Family Support Specialist
Email: iwynne@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2332

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

Amy Tongson, CCR&R
Email: atongson@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2314

Yadiel Dominguez, CCR&R
Email: ydominguez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2456

Mariela Perez, CCR&R
Email: mperez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2282

Amy Reyes, CCR&R
Email: areyes@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2486

Odalys Suarez, CCR&R
Email: osuarez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2378

Community Health and Wellness

Wil Ayala, Director of Community Health and Wellness
Email: wayala@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2345

Screening, Assessment & Inclusion

Anabel Espinosa., Director of Research, Evaluation & Assessment
Email: aespinosa@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2321

Maria "Lucy" Schrack, Inclusion Manager
Email: mschrack@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2305

Neivis Valdes, Inclusion Specialist
Email: nvaldes@elcmdm.org, Ext.

Quality Counts

Fiorella Altare Christie, Director of Quality Counts
Email: faltare@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2272

Paloma Lopez-Barcena, Quality Counts Project Manager
Email: plopez-barcena@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2316

 

Early Head Start

Belkis Torres, Senior Director of Early Head Start
Email: btorres@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2239

 

Training

Lidia Clarke, Director of Quality Programming
Email: lclarke@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2320

Monroe County

General Phone Number (305) 296-5557 Ext. 2368

Laurie Dunn, Managing Director
Email: ldunn@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2298